Editorial Board

Rachel West, Editor in Chief

Mason Rush, Managing Editor

Trevor Torres, Executive Editor

D. Morgan Murphy, Executive Editor

Gary Brackett, Executive Editor

Autumn M. Bowling, Symposium Editor

Morgan Kain, Publications Editor

Kate Proffitt, Senior Commentary Editor

Sophie Lange, Senior Acquisitions Editor

Eric Salama, Acquisitions Editor

Mason Shelton, Acquisitions Editor

Keevana Edwards, Blog Editor

Gray Martin, Blog Editor

Katie Overton, Marketing and Solicitations Editor

David Cantrell, Marketing and Solicitations Editor

Jamie Thompson, Research Editor

Walker Lewis, Research Editor

Elizabeth Martin, Research Editor

Drew Ellis, Research Editor

Matt Holman, Research Editor

Patrick M. Hogan, Research Editor


Olusegun Aboaba

Issam Bahour

Hannah Claire Boggess

Laws M. Bouldin

Cal Burton

Jodie M. Bush

Shane Carey

Jonathan Davis

McKay DeVault

Jordan Franklin

Robert Fritsche

Andrew Gaither

Ryan Ginty

Emily K. Gould

Benjamin Kelly

Brock Medlin

James Miller

Alissa Netto

Samuel Rule

Jonathan Russell

Johnelle Simpson

Andrew York

Faculty Advisor

George W. Kuney
Lindsay Young Distinguished Professor of Law
Director, The Clayton Center for Entrepreneurial Law